rhy.fi
Yhteystiedot

Markku Lemola  040-5807246  markku.lemola@agrimarket.fi
Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen puheenjohtaja


Tommi Nylund   040-5561637   nurmijarvi@rhy.riista.fi
Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen toiminnanohjaaja

 

Mauri Ariluoma  0400-504731 mauri.ariluoma@kolumbus.fi

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen rahastonhoitaja


 

Nurmijärven rhy:n hallitus
 

Juha Hillberg                      jussi.hillberg@gmail.com

Olli Lukkarinen           olli.lukkarinen@storaenso.com
   
Petteri Junno                petteri.junno@kolumbus.fi


Antero Kumpulainen            antero.kumpulainen@luukku.com

Ilkka Pekkala              ipekkala@suomi24.fi

Markku Ruusuvirta            markku.ruusuvirta@outlook.fi

Tapani Tapper             Tapani.Tapper@kone.com

Jukka Simanainen       jukka.simanainen@kolumbus.fi
Maanomistajien edustaja hallituksessa,

Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua